Special Offers

A Case Of Summer
A complimentary case of Summer Champagne for any event that is booked between June and August 2014
Overnight Gourmet Experience
Come and join us for an Overnight Gourmet Experience
Express Business Lunches at Merchants
Business Lunches in Merchants restaurant from £19.95
Discover Quality Cuisine
Discover top quality cuisine with our 7 course taster menu.
Availability Checker

Our Team


James Blick
CEO
jblick@thefinessecollection.com

Julian Saunders
Managing Director
jsaunders@thefinessecollection.com

Katie Morrell
Central Support Officer (please use as first point of contact for CEO and MD)
kmorrell@thefinessecollection.com

David Wootton
Financial Controller
accounts@thefinessecollection.com

Ben Orton
Director & General Manager Lace Market Hotel
borton@thefinessecollection.com

Helen Ashbridge
General Manager Cathedral Quarter Hotel
hashbridge@thefinessecollection.com

Nathan Wiffen
General Manager Donington Manor Hotel
nwiffen@thefinessecollection.com


Wayne Taylor
General Manager The Lion Pub with Rooms
wtaylor@thefinessecollection.comwtaylor@thefinessecollection.com